Venetian Mask No.2 version 1

Well the injured arm from my fall on the ice a couple of days ago has got worse instead of better. Nothing serious but I don't think I will be able to drive for a day or two.

I think today was always going to be an emergency Blip anyway and I think I may need to do quite a few of them in the next week or two. I will therefore share with you my current recipe for emergency Blips.

Emergency Blip Recipe

Ingredients:

Venetian Mask 1, or Venetian Mask 2, or Three Bottles

1 Table

1 Background Board

1 Camera

1 Tripod

1 Glass of Red Wine

Flashgun (optional)

Method:

Take 5 or 6 pictures of said item(s) changing aperture and adjusting position slightly as required.

Download Images to PC and select the dish of the day.

Create background layer and foreground layer and process separately.

Use adjustments and filters to create desired effect.

Finish with a garnish of sharpening

A pinch of De-noise can be added according to taste

et voila ready to serve

Upload

Drink Glass of Wine

Emergency Blip - sorted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.