Trolley Dolly

Guess where we went today. Actually, you don't need to gues given I've got the name of the shop in shot. D'oh.

Me & Baby42 went skating round the car park (still covered in ice) and then picking up some stuff for Christmas presents while Mrs42 had her haircut. Baby42 had a ball - so much to see and so many people to talk to!

Alternate: Wide Angle Shopping

Mrs42 is off out to her mummy-mates Christmas do tonight (with Lallybroch and others), so left here to man the fort, make a chicken pie and do some wrapping.

Glamorous and exciting. (well, I am quite excited about the chicken pie).

Note: The vignette is natural because I used my wide angle DX lens on my D700 to give the effect.

- - - - -

LOTD: Just Sitting's "Resting " blip - captures a tired kiddy moment perfectly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.