Rich Dyson

By EdinImage

A Bare Carol

Sorry for those gentlemen reading the title, this isn't a soon to be moderated photo of a young lady called Carol. These are the brave gentlemen of Edinburgh University Rugby Club who are raising money for a tour of Brazil next year by singing carols in St Andrew Square wearing only a pair of shorts and trainers. It was -5 when I took this so they deserve every bit of fund raising that they can get.

It's very likely that this will be the WBC entry but let's see what Sunday brings (besides snow)

Following the Sunday image being put, I have decided that this will indeed be my entry for the Weekend Blip Challenge - I did think about a change of name to "I think there is a nip in the air" but I have been censured once already by Blipfoto so can't go there again..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.