My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Cheeky monkey

Or if you want his proper name, Daniel - my eight year old nephew.

Despite the 10 inches of snow we had yesterday, James's sister and family managed to get to us for Sunday lunch. And phew - otherwise we'd have been eating roast beef between now and Christmas!

We had a lovely afternoon - lots of laughter and mischief going on - and the most gorgeous roast - thanks James - and crumble - thanks to me ;-)

James has just taken his mum home (not quite as bad as yesterday - just 2 hours today!) which was perfect for me to catch up on Strictly. What a fabulous show - just love it!

And as they're his family I thought I should leave the choice of blip to him - though quite pleased with the others I took - however this one is just Daniel all over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.