Festive Nut

I've wanted to take a lovely portrait of him. To show how much I love him. All the little things about him. Like, the way he asks 'Whats That?' every time he farts, or the way he says 'None' at the end of a book.

But this isn't it. I only had my little camera. And he's covered in sushi (lunch) and the light is bad. But he's happy. Enjoying the christmas displays at M&S. It had penguins (or daves, as we know them) and a brass band which he had a little dance too.

Jim took me there because I'm still obsessed by those biscuit tins, but they must have all sold out because they only had stupid ugly boxes. I got lots of other stuffs though so it wasn't a waste. Including a rose plant because I was a little sad I didn't think I would get a christmas present to open.. not that you can open a rose..

I got the dispatch notice on thursday, for my christmas present. and also another for the shoes for my Present. I was imagining a sort of festive comedy race, a bit like planes, trains and automobiles, but with more Dolls and less fat people, as my present desperately tried to make it home on time for Christmas, but since the snow fall I've decided that the film conclusion will be a bit disappointing. They are both coming from china, so yesterday, I was confused when the shoes arrived.. it was like a christmas miracle... on the wrong packet. sob


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.