Mallinson's Randoms

By yummymummy1976

Now light ten thousand christmas lights ....

Today my daughter had her nursery christmas party so I was rather hoping to bring you a delightful pic of my daughter on santa's lap for todays blip. She has been excited about the party for days and kept telling me that she was going to sit on santa's lap and ask him for a dolly for christmas. In reality however all she did was scream the place down as soon as she saw him, grabbed her present and fled.

For today's blip therefore I bring you a shot of our vastly melting snow covered garden with our neighbours myriad christmas lights in the background. To say he loves christmas is a bit of an understatement judging by the amount of lights and christmas related paraphernalia outside his house each year - wouldn't like his electricity bill that's for sure although I have to admit they do look pretty at night.

Less than a week to go until the big day and with more snow predicted I look forward to seeing the snow scenes submitted by others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.