dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

frozen blip

we stayed at home today, feeling festive and watching christmassy things on telly...all tired after being up so late last night. there were some tears...but b soon cheered up in the afternoon...

very nearly finished all my commissions now which is ace and I've been making some presents which I hope people like. our family have been talking about having a handmade christmas next year (excluding kids ofcourse) which I think will be fantastic. we're all quite artistic in our own ways, and if we decide to go for it I can't wait to see what everyone makes! I love the thought of having something that has been made specifically for me made by one of my family.

kids are already off school tomorrow because of the snow, but I'll be bussing to work for my penultimate working day of the year and they will be going to granny's. there's always so much to do at this time of year, and work just seems like a complete inconvenience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.