A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

Out with the old

.....and in with the new.

It was about time I changed my nice old subtle running shoes for ones that will give me a bit more support. Check out the extremely expensive as tweaked by the podiatrist orthotic insoles. Oh to have normal feet!

Why are running shoes so Hollywood these days? My new ones give me a headache just looking at them, but at least they are not bright orange like Barking's latest pair. Guess they will be handy running in the dark of a UK Winter.

What a day, I've hardly had any work to do the last couple of weeks, winding down nicely for our trip away. Unfortunately it seems that my customers were storing it up for yesterday and today. Still haven't started packing.

One more sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.