Jax and co.

By indusriver

good stuff and not so good stuff

The good stuff is that:

Sienna is finally getting better - as my blip shows!
That I posted my brother and his family's Christmas presents today and they will get there in time for Christmas.
That I found my lost debit card (mysteriously discovered in the lego box).

The not so good stuff:

Sienna is better but not so well enough for the childminder so I am now 3 days behind work - gulp.
That the Christmas cards I posted to New Zealand won't get there on time.
That someone has hacked my account and now my debit card doesn't work anymore - now that I have found it.
That Zachary has eaten all his Advent chocolate already!
That Indus' muffins she made had to be binned - no idea what measurements she messed up but they were gross!

Actually reading the above it is a pretty average day then and nothing really to moan about at all!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.