As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Hare and Minotaur

Well that was a fun day - roads like ice-rinks but happily the pavements were ok so I only had to go really really slowly when I crossed the road.

Happily too that the buses were running this morning so at least I had a ride into work although the bus was sliding about somewhat which was interesting! Sadly by this afternoon all bus services were cancelled so it was a walk home for me - took about an hour and 25 minutes - and of course I had to take a few pics on the way.

I couldn't decide which to upload so the Hare and Minotaur won - if you're interested there's a handful of other shots HERE.

Now can I be bothered to do anything this evening or do I find some rubbish on the box to watch - well CSI reruns or similar?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.