StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

A Dream............

I see a dream, at mid night, I see a dream
Of a smoothly flowing water , a sparkling river stream
Then I see a child in pain, his face is covered with tears
No one is around him, as if no one, who cares
Riding on a crystal horse
A shinning armor came across.
He told the child, I am Little Blue?
The child was shocked he had no clue!
Then with light so shinning bright
With all his(little blue) heart, all his might.

He handed a sweet little teddy and he smiled with joy
You are not alone, my dear, here it is your own new toy!
For when ever you need me, just think about me with love
I will I can, I shall come ridding on my crystal horse
I dwell in your heart and in your mind
A place that is just not difficult for you to find..

Kingdom of Blue News LB

See what is Blue up to next here

PS: Do Listen to "I Have a Dream" by 'West Life'

For Dreams do come TRUE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.