Push and pull

Began Monday after a disastrous night's sleep (might just be the poorest I can recall in a while). It still baffles me because I see no reason for it. No coffee was consumed the day before. There was sufficient exercise on the long ride. Not much to worry about either. After I decided not to take a sick day off, an unexpectedly busy day followed. Loads of tug-of-wars in every direction. The really important ones are happy, which is good.

Today's shot was taken during a long phone conversation while I stayed outside walking to and fro with the bike and my bag parked beside the bench. This can be interpreted as my commitment to blipping or the opposite of it. And much like most of my recent blips, I couldn't see what improvement I could bring by putting it through gimp, so decided to leave it alone. Did try a couple of monochrome variations though which didn't work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.