If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Glitter Fighttttt!!

Decided I needed to get my Gran something for Christmas that no one else would do...

So I roped in the wonderful modeling/acting talents of my dear cousin Amanda, and now have a series of photos of us dressed stupidly and throwing glitter at each other.

Was still up at half 11 cleaning my room last night coz it was too hot to sleep, when I did go to bed I slept fine and woke up to car doors slamming and then a doorbell! - Sorry Bex!!! lol

I'm a little incoherent in the morning :P

She also gave me the coolest christmas present that I opened straight away :P

It has been SUPER HOT all day so now I still have glitter stuck to me...

Glitter and sweat is probably not a good combo...

Oh well!! I sparkle now!!!

Christmas on Saturday!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.