bluesheep

By bluesheep

come again another day

rain. all day. kinda nice since i was stuck inside working long hours again anyway. and except for the chance of your genitals falling off if you attempt to surf in the next couple days, rain is good.

went out for a quick few shots before noticeable drops were collecting on my camera and I thought it better to quit.

A slightly saddening discovery of the day: the filter mount on my beloved tamron 17-50 2.8 is loose. it jiggles around and bit and is slightly yet distinctly not how it should be. it doesn't affect any of the lens elements, so no noticeable image quality loss even with a filter that may now be a hair of a degree off alignment, but it's annoying and the lens is still pretty new, so it needs to be fixed. Will wait till I get back from my upcoming trip home for the holidays, then it's going to tamron under warranty. I hope I get it back quickly.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'd cross if I wasn't taking a picture at near-ground level
I only sit under benches with giant hotdog posters above
too bad I'm blurry and trapped in the ball of god-knows-what
I'd probably choose the center one cause it looks a tad cleaner, but for safety's sake I think I'd take a few steps back and hit all three

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.