M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

At the Farm {shop}

Have been to Devizes this morning to the last Tuesday Mind group before that thing happens, you know the new year etc. Was meeting Tina, my sis, at Whitehall for some lunch and needed to check out the meat there too as we are having Beef Rib on christmas, HECK I said it, sorry!!

On my way to meet T I stopped at Poulshott Lodge Farm Shop to check out their meat and came out with a lovely rib, some bacon and sausages as well. Saw these at the farm and decided that I had to get some shots, also some calves and chickens too.

Met T at Whitehall and we had a cake and a cuppa, really healthy lunch, then wandered for a bit before heading our seperate ways to go home.

Slight flurries on the way home but nothing awful

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.