Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

All I want ..

Is an iPhone. You know, nothing really. But here's the unusual thing ...

I am one of those Apple backlash people. I love the fact they are so good looking and easy to use, but I despise the fact they are so trendy and so expensive! So the last thing on earth I want is an Apple product, on principle.

However, I saw an iPhone in real life recently. OMG, I fell in love instantly. So easy to use, and so functional - truly, it's an all in one device. Trendy and cool yes, but for the first time I lusted after an Apple product.

Sadly, they haven't arrived in NZ and may not do until 2052, if ever. You can however import the hacked versions, although Apple updates wipe the hacks out. Furthermore, the 3G version is still not released.

But I don't care. I want one! I hate myself for it, Apple have taken control of my soul ...

For now, a computer monitor will be the closest I get to another one ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.