Acclimatisation...

I've started a period of acclimatisation to cold for my dook.

I'm not sure if it will help but I've started braving the outdoors and my commute with just my work clothes (shirt tie and troo's) and my un-zipped zip hoodie.

No hats, no scarves, no gloves, no hood up. It's quite cold out there. I'm also trying to take in big breaths of cold air as I walk in the hope that it might lower my inner temperature enough to cushion the water point.

Probably won't help an iota but it's worth a try.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Notes of the Picture...
It's that time of the month again. Photo Club Photo of the Month entry time. This month, the theme is 'Power'. Oddly and out of character, I went for including myself in this again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.