wonderfulworld

By wonderfulworld

Red Necklace

Went shopping in Balto and Carlow today with J. It was a long day, but very productive and good fun. I thought I lost my handbag in Ken Blacks, I spilt coffee all over the floor in Fairgreen Shopping Centre, and I spent a fortune. On the bright side we had lunch and dinner in Reddys in Carlow, a perfect, and seasonal, place to relax by a fire and recharge the batteries. I also nearly got all my shopping done in one day.

The last port of call was Carrig Donn where I picked up my Kris Kindle present for work. I am always on the lookout for a red necklace to go with my red dress. J spotted this and I asked them to keep it for me. I took a photo to see if I could match it at home, but it's impossible to tell. Will bring dress in later in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.