Bird on a Telephone Wire

Come down and sing to me...

Happy ELEVENTH anniversary to my sister and Kendall! Eleven happy years of marriage. Maybe this one will stick after all.

Went to see a movie with Elle today. "How Do You Know".. it had all the makings of a cute movie: Reese Witherspoon, Paul Rudd, Owen Wilson, Jack Nicholson... so HOW exactly is it that it turned out to be the 2nd worst movie I have ever seen?
For the record, Master and Commander is first. That movie would NOT end. I tried to fall asleep in HDYK, but I wasn't tired... so I ended up just closing my eyes and listening. I really wanted to walk out, but the guy behind Elle kicked her in the head and was an all-around asshole, so we had to stay so she could confront him about his attitude and be nice to him.

I'm having a hard time remembering what else we did Saturday after the movie. The movie was just terrible. TERRIBLE. DON'T go see it. Even to see how bad it is. It's that bad. Promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.