Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

As good as it gets

Well this is the best I can do. It suits me perfectly really so I remember today. I have never seen a lunar eclipse or any eclipse for that matter. In fact, I don't think I've seen much more than a shooting star and possibly a glimmer of the Northern Lights when I was in Alaska at age 9.

So this was a bid deal for me. I managed only a few decent shots. I don't have anything more than a 200mm lens. I need to get a little teleconverter extension. That would be nice. I didn't use a tripod, because I was too cold to stay out long and the boys were sound asleep in the house with no hubby home.

I couldn't sleep the rest of the night and remember looking at the clock at around 4 a.m. Up at 6 a.m. with the boys and then off to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.