Katie's Christmas Party

Katie is moving to a new nursery after christmas but they have invited her to come to the Christmas party today and doesn't she look a treat. She asked for her hair to be curled as we had done Megan's the other morning for her school party. I didn't think her hair would curl very well but it turned out better than I thought.

The outfit that Katie is wearing is part of her Christmas from Granny & Papa (Superhero and Mrs OC).

Jessica is going to be starting at the same nursery as Katie but only on a Friday morning. I have just left both girls there just now but I have to back for Jessica at 3pm and Katie 4pm. Jessica is probably screaming the place down by now - yikes feel a little sick at the thought of it. Megan went to nursery when she was younger than Jessica but John and Katie didn't so been a long time since I left them anywhere!!

Will be ok only half an hour to go for Jessica.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.