Tre Forchette

The DuPrees came down to Beaumont today to see my dad. It was really so lovely to get to catch up with them. I love that family.
Kim has been holding on to these lobster forks for quite a while now since she heard my dad likes to steal oyster forks from restaurants for his "collection". Hah! So Dad loved these when he saw them.

My mom is still in Houston, my car is still in the shop. Thank you, Catherine for the boudain kolaches for breakfast. And thank you, Boyd & Kim, for taking me to lunch.

I think I'm finally all caught up on Blip. Whew. It takes forever with this slow internet connection. I'm off to make a spot of tea and possibly start printing photos.
Finalmente!

Also, I love that I "mention christmas 153% more than the average Blipfoto journal". Thank you, Blipfoto statistics!
And that mention just bumped it up to 159%. Bah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.