Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Busy Busy Busy

Didn't Blip yesterday, but had a lovely trip to the theatre to see The Snowman I recommend it, especially for kids, a very nice show.

Busy today. Having an impromptu day off, but had to get up early to put the car in for an MOT then a quick trip to Sainsbury's before coming to the end of my street in time to see the last of the sun rising behind the Pentlands. It was such a nice light I decided to take a few shots. I like this one except for the lamp post!

Brief stop for a naughty bacon roll & coffee breakfast, a quick Blip entry then Stage 2 of the busy-ness shall commence - shopping, shopping and a little bit more shopping then a brief stop off at work to say goodbye to a very good friend who is retiring today.

Back to collect the car which hopefully won't be too expensive a part of the proceedings then home to do housework and wrap presents.

Think I might need to try to sneak a nap in there somewhere too. I feel tired at the thought of it all!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.