Winter Wonders ...

I went for another walk over to the local park this morning and decided to have another attempt at making my images look more wintery ... I love it.


What with my camera and Adobe this is turning into a winter wonderland this week through my images.


Thank you all for your comments on my image which I took of my nephews yesterday called For Mum With Love the boys really loved the shoot.

Stu the guy on the left came to collect their image this afternoon all framed and ready to wrap for their Mum, he was so pleased with it he said with the biggest grin on his face "I am well made up Aunty Tracey" that made my day.

He loved the comments you gave on their image and now he is at his own home with his brothers reading all your wonderful comments, you know you have made them all big headed now, haha ... but in a very good way of course.

Thank you all for your comments.

Tracey xxx



Thank you for the wine guys, it is lovely.

Love Always

Aunty Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.