A Still Life in Motion

By electronblanche

One thing after another.

Hey again,

So, I'm going to start with a question...

Does any know how to add a camera date to something shot with a webcam on a website?

This is an issue I faced with my previous photo, having it delayed because of lack of "Camera Information".

Any and all suggestions would be welcome! :D

Anyway...

That, is my Netbook.

The little bugger hasn't been working right for about a month.

I've tried various Linux Distributions (I'm a HUGE GNU/Linux supporter, jsyk =]) and for one reason or another, I can't seem to get anything to work on it.

One of my favourites, (and the main reason for my being stuck in a rut), CrunchBang Linux (http://www.crunchbanglinux.org) won't seem to take, even though it did before =/

I'm sure I'll get it, it's just a matter of "When".

On a sidenote, my pictures.

I decided to not have a "Normal" (read: Non-Edited) picture.

I'm here to have fun and hopefully participate in some conversation, and I think this will help :D

I'm off for now, probably for some television watching (Numb3rs FTW).

Cheers,

ElectronBlanche

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.