Hiding...

I may be missing my compact camera. My phone doesn't seem to have enough EXIF data to get through the upload cleanly. Oh well, not in any hurry anyway.

Aside from that, I'm not sure about the quality. It obviously doesn't handle indoors too well but surprisingly, based on this, takes not too bad outdoor sunlit shots.

My sunlit shot was a lot better in terms of quality but this one looked like it was telling a much better story.

I was just plodding down the main spiral stairwell leaving work today when I spotted this little intruder looking quite out of place in a life assurance company's building. It was hiding behind the door that takes you back into the main building as if it was hiding from someone.

It was just whispering to me "Go on, you know you want to!" I resisted and felt kinda proud of myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.