new beginnings

By newbeginning

New Christmas Hat

Happy Christmas Eve to everyone. Hope you're all ready and relaxing in front of the Tv with family and or freinds.

Unfortunately i fell last Saturday and broke my ankle! So things have been a bit different around our house. Today my son was wheeling me about Tesco's in a chair which was an experience. It definately humbled me today and made me so greatful for my legs and the use of both which I normally have.

My toes were very cold today and my lovely friend Ruth knitted me this lovely hat for my toes... she is off to do a night shift now in the Marie Curie hospital.

I did mention quite a few blips ago that I was hoping to get to my 100th blip by Christmas day, well I have definately failed that one! Will keep going and hopefully get there soon.

Take Care Everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.