LL Cool Jim

By LLCoolJim

Bright lights big city - the bomb

Real deal fire: kindling, wood, coal, logs, bum, fanny, the lot £150, real deal tree £30 (discount £5) %age to charidee, real deal tv £1k, real deal Monsters Inc. £12.99, real deal kid's joy PRICELESS.

What I LEARNED tonight:

Tonite on the way to my mates for dinner wi the fam he tells me it's fajitas. "Mate I'm seek ee fajitas" (we always microwaved the tortillas and they crumbled) "shoosh young jedi" and proceeds to serve it up with cheese, lettuce and tomato - I'd heard of the fresh salsa vibe but to fry the tortilla each side...I LEARNT the CRISPY TORTILLA CHICKEN NAAN CALZONE PANCAKE is the bomb...can u dig it?

I LEARNT that the "Turner Leaf Reserve Merlot last year" is the bomb before dinner for supp suppin' on.

I LEARNT that Biscotti biscuits are the bomb dipped in freshly made coffee.

I LEARNT that Nas' new shit "Hip Hop is Dead" is, also, the bomb.

I LEARNT that Razorlight's new album is Bruce Springsteen/Footloose/Michael J. Fox/That vibe. But alright when you've ersed some quality grape. Not the bomb though.


Do u no think that Keane's song sounds like he's singin "Ohh Chris De Burgh" - It's actually "Ohh Crystal Ball" - I prefer "Lady in Red".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.