Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Take a Guess

Well I'm sure some of you will guess what this is right off the bat. Give it a shot!

We are in a funk since the college basketball mens team UK Wildcats (University of Kentucky) are not doing very well lately. They have lost their last 4 games in a row. They have not done this in like 10 years! They play again tomorrow so I'll drive over to my parents house and watch it with my dad.

We are gearing up for a 7 hour drive the day after Christmas to see some of B's relatives in Michigan. I've never been there before, I've been close to there a few times but not exactly MI. And we may drive up into Canada. Wish us luck in getting back into the USA!

We will be gone till Jan 1st or so. I'll have lots of back Blipping to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.