The second half of life..

By twigs

Says it all really........!!!

There's a long story behind this blip but I'll keep it short......

I'd wanted to be the first blipper to say Merry Christmas to everyone and had planned on posting very early this morning......but, as I found out late in the piece, I couldn't upload it during our morning......had to wait until UK clocks ticked over to midnight.............by which time me, Trev the Turkey and great friends were getting stuck in to Christams dinner a long way away from my computer :(

Returned from great friends and Christmas dinner location via more great friends.......and a few glasses of vino. Just got home now 14 or so hours after I'd originally got this blip all set up and ready to roll!

Ah well - c'est la vie :)

The image itself is a selection of images taken from the enormous mountain of Christmas junk mail that has fillded my mailbox over the past few weeks. I knew if I hung on to it there'd be some sort of use for it!!

So there we have it - hope your Christmas day is/was/will be a great one. Mine certainly has been :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.