Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas all!

It has been a long day. Lots of visits, too much food and on top of all that I took on the task of replacing the tail lights on my boat trailer. It turned out to be a bigger task than I first anticipated. The original wiring was a mess and the new lights are a different fit.

About an hour ago I got the right hand side side working. Whew! Then I started on the left hand side but after a while decided to call it a day. I now have a good idea what needs to be done so I won't lay awake all night thinking about it.

Tomorrow is another day. I was going to make my way to Stanthorpe tomorrow, boat in tow but have decided to put it off for a day and go on Monday. No point in rushing, I have 2 weeks.

Santa brought me a tap and die set for Christmas. I have already used it twice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.