RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Christmas morning

Its going to be a busy day so I thought I would get the blip out of the way early. I suspect the festivities will take their toll as the day progresses and my ability to recognise a decent image may be impaired. The other possibility being all images will look equally good.

The image is of the snow crystals formed on the top of a stone wall in the garden. I love snow when I'm on holiday and particularly on Christmas day. It makes the day more real somehow.

Anyway, the family are all milling about doing a mixture of things from preparing the feast, to figuring out the operation of the latest mobile phone device to reading quietly in the corner. I have to go now and retrieve the champagne from beneath the snow in the garden, no room in the fridge!!

Have a good one everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.