Clare's Symi

By claresymi

Santas in training?

An unusal shot for me this one. Firstly because it has people in it and secondly because I took it while I was out - socializing. I think this only the 3rd of 65 Blips that have featured humans and I almost never go out these days. Still, it's Christmas and even I'm a little susceptible to bit of Christmas cheer.

These are 2 of my favorite people - Neil and Toby, enjoying a few drinkies. I don't see them nearly as much as I'd like, despite the fact they only live about 5 minutes walk away, so it was great to see them last night. I wanted to upload this shot but unfortunately I took it 3 minutes before midnight so a bit too early for today's Blip.

I hope you're all having a fabulous day. I'm off to cook.........

Big Santas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.