Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

200 blips!

So, here it is - 200 blips!! The first 100 seemed to take ages and then the second 100 whizzed by. Although I should have counted ahead when I started as it's a pain it's landed on Christmas Day.

Thanks to blip-central for running this site, to lawrie for getting me into it in the first place and to all the blippers who've stopped by my journal over the past 200 days. I know others have said it before me, but this really is a wonderful community :-)

Today's models are the parentals - I thought I'd get them before the wine's opened ;-)

I'm sorry I've been quiet with the comments lately but with Christmas and poor signal, there's not been chance. Likewise my blips have been of the "snap" variety rather than fancy photos. Back to proper camera soon!

Merry Christmas Blippers :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.