Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Christmas - Martine

We celebrated Christmas at my parents. My brother and his wife and children were also there. Everyone got great presents too. Mine had to be photography related of course: my present was a new remote control for my camera. All in all a very nice day and we all had a good time. I took lots of pictures; great stuff for the family album. Choosing a picture for blip wasn't that difficult though: it had to be a portrait of the love of my life...

In Holland, Christmas is two days: first Christmas day (today) and second Christmas day (tomorrow). On second Christmas day we will visit my in-laws, where a large part of Martine's family will be there too. So it's another fun day ahead for us!

Wishing all blippers a fabulous Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.