A photography challenge

By ldyer

It's Christmas!!!!

Advent Calender: Day Twenty Five



In the famous words of slade: "It's Christmas"


It's been quite an adventure getting a number themed blip for everyday but I've actually quite enjoyed it and am so glad that I did it. All that effort has paid off and I am really pleased looking back over some of the pictures. A few were cop out though ;)

Merry Christmas everybody and I hope that you find grace and peace this holiday season :)

For me it's back to normal blipping tomorrow and my last day skiing.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[1]-[2]-[3]-[4]-[5]-[6]-[7]-[8]-[9]-[10]-[11]-[12]-[13]-[14]-[15]-[16]-[17]-[18]-[19]-[20]-[21]-[22]-[23]-[24]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.