traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

To Infinity And Beyond...

Buzz and Woody................ Yer Right you are having a Laugh, haha.

These are the Managers at the Christmas Gala Bingo Party this afternoon. I asked them if I could take a photo of them, then when they said I could, I told them then I would upload them on Blip later.

John the one on the right in glasses said ive been blipped, he makes me laugh, haha.

Thankyou for a fun afternoon, Happy Christmas to you All, Tracey xxx


PS

All the staff at bingo will be looking on the net there through the rest of the evening to see what you have all had to say, so say Hello to the motley crew, haha. Thankyou.

Here is some more of the staff dressed up, Jackie The Reindeer and Michelle and another member of Staff.

Sorry about this photo being fuzzy what can you expect from Buzz and Woody, they wouldnt stand still properly.


To Infinity and Beyond................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.