Nir Levy Photography

By nir

life is good

Yesterday, I got back to Atlanta after driving for a full hour north instead of south (i-85) from Charlotte to Atlanta. I still can't figure out how I was rationalizing my direction but it hit me when I saw signs to Lexington.

Finally, I arrived in Atlanta and immediately drove over to a friend from Emory, a senior who is starting an apparel brand with another student from UNC. After messages and ideas have been going between me and them for a while, they finally realized it was best to bring me in. Many details to discuss. Check us out on Facebook.

Our meeting evolved into inviting people over, turns out old friends from high school and even middle school. I think a number of hats got purchased. This went beyond midnight hence the pic.

One of the hats got signed today by BoB, a hip-hop artist here, and by all of his band members as well. The hat was given away to a crowd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.