Adda

By Adda

Merry Christmas

A merry Christmas to one and all.

Had plans of riding, exploring some local churches and shooting some Christmas pictures in the morning. But last night a bad fever gripped me and I had to drop plans of any outing in the morning. I was waking up time and again and difficulty sleeping through the night. Surprisingly though, when I got up for the last time in the morning, the fever was pretty much gone. Still, decided to take it easy and stay indoors in the morning. The night fever of course doesn't effect shopping plans by any degree. The 5 hours spent at a mall stands a testimony to that :) (though the actual shopping done was almost forgettable).

Though we don't really celebrate Christmas in a big way in this part of the world but still, I could somehow sense the festive feel in the air. Partly because of the Christmas related shows on the TV and partly due to the friends who are living in parts of the world where Christmas is the biggest festival. For now, I will sit back and savour festive spirit through the TV shows and blip, of course.

Merry Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.