I Write with Light

By petespics

Lovely jubbly

Well it's been a good morning so far.
Up at 6.30 out the house by 7.00 to get a coffee.
I could see it was going to be a good sunrise and the Valette bathing pools is the best. As one can get close to the waters edge.
When I got there there was a lone fisherman. So I started getting some shots in.
The another photographer arrived. I said hi and we went on doing our our shot.
I took advantage of them both and got them both in my shots.
I took plenty as usual.
The other photographer, Ian uses traditional film which I thought was pretty cool.
The sun came up and we went on out merry ways.
This one is dedicated to all you late risers. I do this for you!!!!
Have a great boxing day.
Worth a look large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.