Midnight Musings

By MidnightMusings

Xmas Pressie

My beautiful daughter Liberty recieved a scrapbook making kit from Nana and Danga(Pops) for Christmas. She is so delighted with it that she has finished the cover and title, I thought I'd Blip it for you all to see.

She began to fill it with her treasured mementos, which includes the love of her life's concert ticket stub and photo - none other than 'Michael Buble himself. Embarassingly, He did tell her to 'Sssssssssssshhhhhhhhhh! Whilst she was screaming 'I love you Michael' at the top of her voice during an acapella rendition of a song.

He walked to where she was sitting and made a point of seeking her out before 'shushing her' I've never seen her go so red! The crowd then joined in with her to scream their love and appreciation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.