Calshot

Had a delicious breakfast made by Dr Jim.
Took the Nut and the Jim and the Jims new camera out for a spin at Calshot. There was beautiful light and the colours were gorgeous. The sunset was wonderful but couldn't be prettier than my little boy. Besides, I am no good at sunsetty shots which is why I have a Jim. And A sunset has never said 'What's that?' when it farted, which I find strangely endearing.

And it never claimed it's female construction worker was 'Mama'. I got to drive the new tractor and everything.

Anyhoo, I think Jim likes his new camera don't you? He still loves his old one, you are not allowed to speak ill of it, even though it refuses to funtion properly in the cold weather

Best of all, my new Doll is in the country!! Woooooooo. Sadly there is no postal services till Wednesday. So fingers crossed for Thursday then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.