surely you can see

By petergarver

I took the bus to work today (minor illness keeping biking from being enjoyable, and I don't want to associate biking with discomfort), so I took a bunch of pictures walking from the bus down to work. I liked a few.

But then a while later I was sitting and my desk and I saw this perfect storm of color, possibly never to occur again. So here it is. :)

edit: I always like being the first user of tags...I am pleased to announce that I'm the first to use "cloying", and perhaps more pleased to announce that I'm the second to use "overdone", with wingpig having preceded me. Also since this the closest to a fashion picture as I'll ever be taking, let me add that the model is wearing a sweatshirt from the Glendon College bookstore, shirt Structure via Value World thrift store, and watch Pathfinder by Casio, sent as a replacement for a defective one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.