A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

The Mentor

Today's blip is to show my sincere gratitude to Mr. SAN***.

He invited me today to his studio where he had a photo shoot planned with 2 models. Till now I'd been clicking only in Natural light. Today was the first day to play with 'Strobe', Light Meter, 'Reflectors', Flash & Artificial Colors. Heck of new concepts, Tried and enjoyed shooting a lot. He not only let me try my hands but nicely explained concepts of artificial lights & Provided enough opportunity to shoot the Models (can't post any of portraits of Models because of privacy issues).

I took this shot of himself in his studio.

Here is a shot taken outside during sunset: Model - SUN**

* A New window has opened, A new world to Explore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.