FortyTwo

By 42

Fly me to the moon

Left Mrs42 in town today after we got the last of the xmas shopping (Tesco last night not tooo bad) and lunch in Broughton Street. I was spoiled on the way home, with a beautiful sunset behind the Broxburn Viaduct and then the almost full moon. I took the lazy route (camera not with me, tsk tsk) and took this from our balcony. So I didn't have to go out again in the cold.

While I was in town I popped into Joe's exhibition on Fort Street. Although Joe wasn't there ... I got one of his blip cards!

Now Christmas chores to get on with...

Edit - forgot to say thanks to everyone who's been following my blips - just ticked over the 30,000 mark. Thanks!

- - - - -

LOTD: Poppy's peaceful Orkney sunrise is great - the sky goes on for ever. And she seems to have stolen my seagulls!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.