Cans OnePointNine...

Name: Stephen
Listening to: Kasabian
Extra Info: I think Stephen qualifies for the most colourful cans so far. I met Stephen in Glasgow whilst footering around the shops at Buchanan Galleries. I did have a whole spiel written in my head about apres-christmas shopping and a rather good photo that sort of illustrated the mentalness of the place today but I've always told myself that if someone is good enough as Stephen was to let me photograph them, they get precedence over any other photo taken on the day. My shopping photo is duely blipbanked.

Very friendly encounter, thanks Stephen.

------------------------

You can see an explanation of Project Cans on this entry and you can check the progress of Project Cans here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.