spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

a finely balanced diet

manchego, nairn's rough oat cakes and a bottle of wine - what else do I need?
There was also cheddar made into towers but it looked too phallic :-/

have spent the day dealing with frozen pipes. excellent fun, I can recommend it. especially crawling round low ceilinged bit of the cellar in the dark trying to defrost pipes with hairdryer. never mind, tis all fixed now and I will be jumping in the bath in a sec. got offered the chance of a nice hot shower earlier, for which I am very grateful - new blipper tino read about my plight on facebook - but anyway, if tino wants me to keep my upsidedown christmas tree til the new year party so he can see it, he'll have to start posting blips not offering me showers ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.