mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Teeth

I had a good look in Aidan's mouth tonight as we had thought he'd been teething the last few weeks. Turns out we were right. He has two molars. Poor wee sausage has cut 4 teeth this month. I'm guessing this has been a big part of his constant illness.

Aidan's been really great the last few days though and it's making a big difference to family life. His walking is coming along great and his speaking is too. Tonight he said 'booooo' when the piplings said 'waybuloo'. I know I'm easily amused but it's just great to see him happy after so many weeks of not being well.

Mr Mono and I had a busy day cleaning. Aidan did his best to get in the way help. We nipped to the shops in the afternoon for bread and milk. We're hoping to brave town tomorrow as we've reserved a few things for Aidan at John Lewis. Hope it's not too busy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.