bluesheep

By bluesheep

taking it all in

off to cold, wintery Iowa tomorrow for the holidays. I can't wait to see my family and friends and have time to read and eat way to much and watch movies and all those good relaxing things.

But today was a beautiful sunny weekend day and I made the most of it. Brunch with friends, some last minute shopping for a good book to read during my travels and some new headphones. (I already got all my shopping for others done, so I got myself a few gifts). The sunset was just perfect on the way home with crowds of people out watching in the park overlooking the ocean. I missed the best of it, but came back out with my camera for a blip and some fresh, clear night air. if I didn't have to pack, I would have stayed out longer. this view never gets old somehow.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

tree * red * graphic * light

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.