Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Rainbow wall.

Today's been a lovely day, I've spent the day with a dear old friend, and fellow blipper, Sazzles, whom I haven't seen in about 6 months, so it was really nice to see her, and have a catch up. :) We spent the day out shopping, well, Sarah shopped, I'm saving my pennies for shopping in NYC, lol. We also had lunch (eventually, after many failed attempts, as all the restaurants had huge ques), which was really nice. It was just nice to see her really. :) Now I'm on the bus back home, some relaxation is in order. :)

Oh, and I can't forget about my picture, can I? It was taken in Paperchase, gosh, I love that shop. It's a pic of the wall at that back, with all the different pieces of paper and envelopes lined up like the colours of the rainbow, I thought it made a pretty picture. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.